Cultural Services Advisory Committee

Silva Concert HallThe Cultural Services Advisory Committee (CSAC) serves to provide citizen input and to advise the Library, Recreation and Cultural Services Department (LRCS) Executive Director on policy, budget, and services delivered by the Cultural Services Division. CSAC members build community support for the division's services.  

The Cultural Services Advisory Committee is composed of nine members: seven at-large members, one member representing Travel Lane County, and one member representing the Resident Companies of the Hult Center for the Performing Arts.

This committee meets quarterly.

CSAC Committee Members

Committee Members
Kelly Johnson, ChairJuly 2015 - June 2022
Jam AllisonJuly 2019 - June 2022
Awab Al-RaweJuly 2019 - June 2022
Ashley PetschJuly 2016 - June 2022
Kari WestlundContinuous Term
Hannah BontragerJuly 2021 - June 2023
Staff Members
Isaac MarquezCultural Services Director
Jen CumberworthSenior Admin. Specialist, 541-682-5421